Menu
Attention!
  • This operation is done automatically 🕒 (24/7).
  • The exchange rate is finally fixed according to the last confirmation of the network of the coin you have chosen, at the rates of the WhiteBIT exchange.
  • 10 network confirmations are required to deposit Bitcoin Cash BCH.
  • We also remind you that we use the verification of all crypto payments for risk groups: Mixers, Scam, OFAC sanction list, Darkweb, Hack, Terrorism, etc. You risk losing all funds by using LeoExchanger for this kind of transactions.

Please specify only VALID data in the requests. Indicating fake data (including IP address) is violating the terms of use and you will be blocked until the circumstances are clarified with administration, and the funds will be returned excluding fee for 3 hours (during working hours).

Send
Exchange rate: 152.6718 BCH = 0.98 BTC

min.: 0.2 BCH max.: 5 BCH

Amount*:
max.: 5 BCH
Receive

min.: 0.001284 BTC max.: 0.032095 BTC

Amount*:
max.: 0.032095 BTC
Including payment systеm fees Bitcoin (0.0001 BTC)
With fees*:

Withdrawals are made only to BTC addresses: regular, SegWit or Bech32 (starting with bc1)

Personal data

Enter your surname as in passport

Enter your name as in passport

Please provide a valid e-mail address.

Phone number should be represented in international format. Example: 71951234567

Exchange Bitcoin Cash BCH to Bitcoin BTC

To make a transfer Bitcoin Cash BCH to Bitcoin BTC u need to perform several steps:

  1. Choose exchange direction → BCH to BTC.
  2. Fill in the line with the amount that you want to exchange. Further, the calculator will automatically calculate how much you will receive in return for BCH to BTC.
  3. Next, you need to specify your correct BTC wallet/account, your contact information and click “Exchange”.
  4. After u clicked on the button, you will see an additional window where you can check all data for the output of Bitcoin Cash BCH. You need to do it as it written in the instructions. You need transfer Bitcoin Cash to the wallet indicated by the systеm. This process will take up to 10 minutes.
  5. After successfully transferring of Bitcoin Cash BCH to Bitcoin BTC, click “I paid” button. By using link to the transaction, you can track the status of the request for the exchange of BCH to BTC. After transferring your money to our account, Bitcoin Cash BCH exchange systеm will automatically transfer money to your Bitcoin BTC account.

Information about working with our crypto-exchange service

Not only a favorable rate is important for Bitcoin Cash BCH to Bitcoin BTC e-currency exchange but the speed of the transaction too. Also, the main role for regular customers is the level of security of the exchange service. Our service has many loyal customers who highly appreciate the high level of security, fast work, as well as competent technical execution of BCH to BTC instant exchange.

Simple exchange process allows you to perform transfer BCH to BTC as quickly as possible. In the case of technical difficulties, our qualified support team is ready to resolve the issue as soon as possible. The use of the latest software significantly increases the level of security of financial transactions, as well as the safety of sensitive data.

In order to start using all the functions of BCH to BTC exchanger, the user must provide a minimum of personal information, like electronic wallets. Therefore, registration takes a minimum of time, allowing you to quickly start making cryptocurrency transactions without any restrictions. If you are still seeking the best ways how to withdraw Bitcoin Cash from Bitcoin, make sure to use our exchange service and benefit from all its features, because Leoexchanger is an expert in its field!

FAQ:

How to Bitcoin Cash to Bitcoin?

To convert BCH to BTC:

1. You do not need to create an account on the site Leoexchanger.top.

2. If you have Bitcoin Cash, write the amount you want to change into the calculator.

3. Next you will see how much BTC you will get.

4. You can start the convert.

How to Convert Bitcoin Cash BCH to Bitcoin BTC in 2022?

To convert BCH and get BTC in 2022, you do not need to create an account on the site Leoexchanger.top. If you have Bitcoin Cash, write the amount you want to change into the calculator and you will see how much BTC you will get.

How fast do you make BCH to BTC Exchange?

Exchange your BCH to BTC instant! Converting time takes 3 to 30 minutes! Our service is one of the fastest!

How to securely convert Bitcoin Cash to a Bitcoin?

Our service – absolutely safe! We are protected from any hack. We exchange anonymously and your data is under secure protection.

Are there any problems with the Convert BCH to BTC?

Absolutely no! We have the best automatic exchange systеm. When Bitcoin Cash arrives, it will transfer Bitcoin to your wallet/bank account.

What time can I Exchange BCH to BTC?

Our currency exchange operates around the clock. We will be happy to help you and answer all your questions in any time.

Opinion of the crypto expert about the exchange BCH to BTC on our site:

Max Thaler: “Leoexchanger – is one of the best cryptocurrency exchange services to date. A very convenient service that helps people to exchange Bitcoin Cash BCH to Bitcoin BTC in any amount. The exchange goes very quickly. I recommend it to everyone!”

Adam Back“Today, Leoexchanger is one of the most advanced, safest and fastest cryptocurrency exchangers in the world. Their BCH to BTC exchange takes very little time, it’s awesome!”

You can read or write a comment about our work in Reviews.

Меню
Внимание!
  • Данная операция производится в автоматическом режиме 🕒 (24/7).
  • Курс обмена фиксируется по последнему подтверждению сети выбранной вами монеты, по курсам биржи WhiteBIT.
  • Для зачисления Bitcoin Cash BCH необходимо 10 подтверждений сети.
  • Так-же напоминаем, что мы используем проверку всех крипто-платежей на группы риска: Mixers, Scam, OFAC sanction list, Darkweb, Hack, Terrorism и т.п. Вы рискуете потерять все средства используя LeoExchanger для операций такого рода.

Просим указывать только ДЕЙСТВИТЕЛЬНЫЕ данные в заявках. Указывая фиктивные данные (в том числе IP-адрес) вы нарушаете правила использования сервиса и будете заблокированы до выяснения обстоятельств с администрацией, а средства будут возвращены без учёта комиссии в течение 3 часов (в рабочее время).

Отдаете
Курс обмена: 155.2795 BCH = 0.98 BTC

min.: 0.2 BCH max.: 5 BCH

Сумма*:
max.: 5 BCH
Получаете

min.: 0.001262 BTC max.: 0.031556 BTC

Сумма*:
max.: 0.031556 BTC
С учетом комиссии платежной системы Bitcoin (0.0001 BTC)
С комиссией*:

Вывод производится только на BTC адреса: обычные, SegWit или Bech32 (начинаются на bc1)

Личные данные

Напишите вашу фамилию

Напишите ваше имя

Пожалуйста, укажите действующий адрес электронной почты. Все сообщения от сервиса будут приходить на этот адрес.

Введите номер мобильного телефона в международном формате для срочной связи с Вами. Пример: 380501234567.

Обмен Bitcoin Cash BCH на Bitcoin BTC

Для осуществления обмена Bitcoin Cash BCH на Bitcoin BTC вам необходимо выполнить несколько шагов:

  1. Выберите нужное вам направление обмена → BCH на BTC.
  2. Заполняем строку суммой, которая нам нужна для обмена. Далее калькулятор автоматически посчитает, сколько вы получите обменивая BCH на BTC.
  3. Далее, необходимо указать правильный BTC кошелек/счет и контактную информацию и нажать “Обменять”.
  4. После того, как вы нажали на кнопку, вы увидите дополнительное окно, в котором вы можете проверить все данные для перевода Bitcoin Cash BCH. Нужно выполнить как написано в инструкции. Вам необходимо отправить Bitcoin Cash на кошелек, указанный в системе. Этот процесс займет до 10 минут.
  5. После успешного перевода с Bitcoin Cash на Bitcoin BTC, нажмите кнопку "Я оплатил". По ссылке на транзакцию вы можете отслеживать статус заявки на обмен BCH на BTC. После перевода ваших средств на наш счет BCH система автоматически переведет оплату на ваш счет Bitcoin BTC.

Информация о работе нашего сервиса крипто-обмена

Для совершения обмена Bitcoin Cash BCH на Bitcoin BTC важен не только выгодный курс цифровой валюты, но и скорость обработки транзакции. Также основную роль для постоянных клиентов играет уровень безопасности обменного сервиса. Наш обменник имеет множество постоянных клиентов, которые очень ценят высокий уровень безопасности, быструю работу, а также грамотное техническое исполнение мгновенного обмена BCH на BTC.

Простой процесс обмена позволяет осуществить перевод BCH в BTC максимально быстро. В случае возникновения технических сложностей, наша квалифицированная служба поддержки готова решить вопрос в кратчайшие сроки. Использование новейшего программного обеспечения значительно повышает уровень безопасности финансовых транзакций, а также сохранность конфиденциальных данных.

Для того, чтобы начать пользоваться всеми функциями обменника BCH на BTC, пользователь должен предоставить минимум личной информации, например электронные кошельки. Поэтому регистрация занимает минимум времени, позволяя начать быстро совершать операции с криптовалютой без каких-либо ограничений. Если вы все еще ищете лучшие способы вывода Bitcoin Cash за Bitcoin, обязательно воспользуйтесь нашим обменным сервисом и применив все его возможностями, ведь Leoexchanger является экспертом в своей области!

Часто задаваемые вопросы:

Как обменять Bitcoin Cash на Bitcoin?

Чтобы конвертировать BCH в BTC:

1. Вам не нужно создавать учетную запись на сайте Leoexchanger.top.

2. Если у вас есть Bitcoin Cash, введите сумму, которую вы хотите менять, в калькулятор.

3. Далее вы увидите, сколько BTC вы получите.

4. Вы можете начать обмен.

Как конвертировать Bitcoin Cash BCH в Bitcoin BTC в 2022 году?

Для конвертации BCH на BTC в 2022 году не нужно создавать аккаунт на сайте Leoexchanger.top. Если у вас есть Bitcoin Cash, введите сумму, которую вы хотите обменять в калькулятор, и вы увидите, сколько BTC вы получите.

Как быстро вы делаете обмен BCH на BTC?

Обмен BCH на BTC моментальный! Время обработки занимает от 3 до 30 минут! Наш сайт один из самых быстрых!

Как обменять Bitcoin Cash на Bitcoin безопасно?

Наш сайт – абсолютно безопасный! Мы имеем защиту от любого взлома. Мы обмениваем анонимно, и ваши данные находятся под надежной защитой.

Есть ли проблемы с конвертацией BCH в BTC?

Абсолютно нет! У нас лучшая система автоматического обмена. Когда Bitcoin Cash поступит, вам переведуться BTC на кошелек/счет.

В какое время я могу обменять BCH на BTC?


Наш обмен валюты работает круглосуточно. Мы будем рады помочь вам и ответить на все ваши вопросы в любое время.

Мнение крипто-экспертов о обмене BCH на BTC на нашем сайте:

Макс Талер: “Leoexchanger – является одним из лучших сервисов обмена криптовалюты на сегодняшний день. Удобный сайт, который помогает людям обменивать Bitcoin Cash BCH на Bitcoin BTC в любом количестве. Обмен проходит очень быстро. Рекомендую всем!“

Адам Бэк“На сегодняшний день Leoexchanger является одним из самых продвинутых, безопасных и быстрых обменников криптовалют в мире. Их обмен BCH на BTC занимает очень мало времени, это круто!”

Вы можете прочитать или написать отзыв о нашей работе на странице Отзывы.