Menu

Work schedule of the operator:
Daily from 09:00 to 22:00 (UTC+3).
Automatic directions – 24/7.
Manual ~ 1-30 minutes per working time.

Max Thaler

Max Thaler

Max Thaler – experienced crypto-expert who has been trading cryptocurrencies for 7 years and understands all features of blockchain technology.

Max was born in the Schaumburg, Illinois, a village near Chicago. His father worked at Chicago Mercantile Exchange and inspired young Max to study asset trading. Graduated from British International School of Chicago and University of Chicago with a diploma in economics.

Thaler’s way in cryptocurrencies and blockchain systems started in 2015, and today he writes articles for one of the best crypto services – Leoexchanger.top and analyzes crypto-market with his deep understanding of the cryptocurrency market.

While studying at the university, Max took first place in some programming competitions. He received awards and gained invaluable experience. During that time, Max found out about cryptocurrencies. He decided to work in this area and made a trading bot which worked with Bitcoin, Ripple, Dogecoin and Litecoin.

Realizing the full potential and importance of blockchain technology and cryptocurrencies, Max decided to work for a large audience. Since 2019, Max has been a participant at many crypto events such as: Cryptocurrency World Expo, Dcentral Con, BlockShow, World Crypto Con, CoinAgenda and others.

For more information, you can follow him at:
Twitter
LinkedIn

Меню

График работы оператора:
Ежедневно с 09:00 до 22:00 (UTC+3).
Автоматические направления – круглосуточно.
Ручные ~ 1-30 минут в рабочее время.

Макс Талер

Max Thaler

Макс Талер – опытный крипто-эксперт, торгующий криптовалютами 7 лет и разбирающийся во всех особенностях технологии блокчейн.

Макс родился в Шаумбурге, штат Иллинойс, в деревне недалеко от Чикаго. Его отец работал на Чикагской товарной бирже и вдохновил молодого Макса на изучение торговли активами. Окончил Британскую международную школу в Чикаго и Чикагский университет по специальности экономика.

Путь Талера в криптовалютах и ​​блокчейн-системах начался в 2015 году, и сегодня он пишет статьи для одного из лучших криптосервисов — Leoexchanger.top и занимается глубоким анализом рынка криптовалют.

Во время учебы в университете Макс занимал первые места в некоторых соревнованиях по программированию. Он получил награды и приобрел бесценный опыт. За это время Макс узнал о криптовалютах. Он решил работать в этой области и сделал торгового бота, который работал с Bitcoin, Ripple, Dogecoin и Litecoin.

Осознавая весь потенциал и важность технологии блокчейн и криптовалют, Макс решил работать на большую аудиторию. С 2019 года Макс является участником многих криптособытий, таких как: Cryptocurrency World Expo, Dcentral Con, BlockShow, World Crypto Con, CoinAgenda и других.

Для получения дополнительной информации вы можете следить за ним по адресу:
Твиттер
LinkedIn